Förtroendevalda Kävlinge kommun

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (41 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Almström Pia pia.almstrom@kavlinge.se
Ohlsson Kjell-Arne kjell-arne.ohlsson@kavlinge.se
Wiederhielm Gunnar gunnar.wiederhielm@kavlinge.se
Nordström Ulf ulf.nordstrom@kavlinge.se
Lindvall Anders anders.lindvall@kavlinge.se
Wikhall Jan jan.wikhall@kavlinge.se
Westin Johan johan.westin@kavlinge.se
Lövskog Thomas thomas.lovskog@kavlinge.se
Svensson Lovisa lovisa.svensson@kavlinge.se
Ericsson Johan johan.ericsson@kavlinge.se
Thuresson Annsofie ann-sofie.turesson@kavlinge.se
Lindblom Sofia sofia.lindblom@kavlinge.se
Elmvik Mikael mikael.elmvik@kavlinge.se
Hassel Marlene marlene.hassel@kavlinge.se
Åberg Boriana boriana.aberg@kavlinge.se
Nordström Ulla ulla.nordstrom@kavlinge.se
Bengtsson Patrik patrik.bengtsson@kavlinge.se
Almström Tommy Erik.Almstrom@kavlinge.se
Ghannad Navid navid.ghannad@kavlinge.se
Lindblom Christian christian.lindblom@kavlinge.se
Karlberg Maria maria.karlberg@kavlinge.se
Holmström Margaret margaret.holmstrom@kavlinge.se
Garmer Göran goran.garmer@kavlinge.se
Kjellander Caroline caroline.kjellander@kavlinge.se
Thott Catharina catharina.thott@kavlinge.se
Olbrich Dietmar dietmar.olbrich@kavlinge.se
Holmström Sophia sophia.holmstrom@kavlinge.se
Metz Abrahamsson Jennie jennie.abrahamsson@kavlinge.se
Oldén Jan-Olof jan.olden@kavlinge.se
Kallin Inga inga.kallin@kavlinge.se
Persson John Axel John-Axel.Persson@kavlinge.se
Henriksson Mats mats.henriksson@kavlinge.se
Ericsson Ulrika
Gradén Jonathan jonathan.graden@kavlinge.se
Elmvik Anna anna.elmvik@kavlinge.se
Sahlén-Hamrin Viviann viviann.sahlen-hamrin@kavlinge.se
Hylander Josefin josefin.hylander@kavlinge.se
Sandor Stefan stefan.sandor@kavlinge.se
Stala Julia julia.stala@kavlinge.se
Helmander Elin elin.helmander@kavlinge.se
Mellander Max max.mellander@kavlinge.se