Förtroendevalda Kävlinge kommun

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (46 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kjellander Caroline caroline.kjellander@kavlinge.se
Kallin Inga inga.kallin@kavlinge.se
Garmer Göran goran.garmer@kavlinge.se
Oldén Jan-Olof jan.olden@kavlinge.se
Lindblom Christian christian.lindblom@kavlinge.se
Ericsson Johan johan.ericsson@kavlinge.se
Thott Catharina catharina.thott@kavlinge.se
Wiederhielm Gunnar gunnar.wiederhielm@kavlinge.se
Nordström Ulla ulla.nordstrom@kavlinge.se
Bengtsson Patrik patrik.bengtsson@kavlinge.se
Karlberg Maria maria.karlberg@kavlinge.se
Thuresson Annsofie annsofie.thuresson@kavlinge.se
Lindvall Anders anders.lindvall@kavlinge.se
Almström Pia pia.almstrom@kavlinge.se
Holmström Margaret margaret.holmstrom@kavlinge.se
Hylander Josefin josefin.hylander@kavlinge.se
Elmvik Anna anna.elmvik@kavlinge.se
Ohlsson Kjell-Arne kjell-arne.ohlsson@kavlinge.se
Stala Julia julia.stala@kavlinge.se
Ghannad Navid navid.ghannad@kavlinge.se
Nordström Ulf ulf.nordstrom@kavlinge.se
Elmvik Mikael mikael.elmvik@kavlinge.se
Wallin Alexandra alexandra.wallin@kavlinge.se
Åberg Boriana boriana.aberg@kavlinge.se
Westin Johan johan.westin@kavlinge.se
Åberg Erik erik.aberg@kavlinge.se
Lövskog Thomas thomas.lovskog@kavlinge.se
Lindblom Sofia sofia.lindblom@kavlinge.se
Persson John-Axel John-Axel.Persson@kavlinge.se
Engman Kjell Kjell.Engman@kavlinge.se
Andersson Johan johan.andersson3@kavlinge.se
Arvidsson Ulf ulf.arvidsson@kavlinge.se
Cedergren Fredrik fredrik.cedergren@kavlinge.se
Sandell Joachim joachim.sandell@kavlinge.se
Thuresson Magnus magnus.thuresson@kavlinge.se
Metz Abrahamsson Jennie jennie.abrahamsson@kavlinge.se
Persson Kajsa kajsa.persson@kavlinge.se
Wikhall Jan jan.wikhall@kavlinge.se
Hylander Magnus lars.hylander@kavlinge.se
Sandström Johan johan.sandstrom@kavlinge.se
Henriksson Mats mats.henriksson@kavlinge.se
Netterheim Magnus magnus.netterheim@kavlinge.se
Salenbo Pontus pontus.salenbo@kavlinge.se
Nilsson Joy joy.nilsson@kavlinge.se
Sandor Stefan stefan.sandor@kavlinge.se
Arvidsson Rigel rigel.arvidsson@kavlinge.se